I am in love with Angiograms

Does anybody have any MRA’s they want to send me?  Magnetic Resonance Angiography.  Cheers!!

Angiogram of the brain.

This entry was posted in Art, Ingrid Dabringer Art, Xrays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I am in love with Angiograms

  1. SusanO says:

    I love this!

    I found your post while looking for pictures of angiograms. I recently had one, and was curious about the path the catheter took on its way from my thigh to my brain. I’ll be getting my copy of the angiogram soon; would you like me to sent it to you?

    Cheers,
    Susan in PDX

    Like

    • That would be awesome and an honour. It’s more meaningful when there is a story attached – and yet – these stories are very personal and clearly scary and painful too.
      All the best, Ingrid

      Like

  2. Xraypics says:

    I love your images. I would like to include you in my history of x-ray art and artists on xraypics.wordpress.com so ask you rpermission to do so. Cheers, Tony

    Like

Leave a comment