X-ray artwork featured at ArtPrize 2012

I am so thrilled to have my X-rays showing at ArtPrize 2012 in Grand Rapids Michigan this September.  The show runs from September 19th to October 7th.  It’s a curious show.  Artists register.  Venues Register.  Artists solicit venues.  Venues choose the art.  The audience votes on their favourite during the 2.5 week show.  Art with the most votes wins.  There are also other prizes including juried winners.

I’ll be showing at the Medical Mile Food Court which services the 15,000 humans working, studying and using the various medical facilities, (MSU College of Human Medicine, Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital, Lemon Holton Cancer Pavillion and the Helen DeVos Pediatric Specialty Clinic).  I think I found the right audience for my X-rays.

If you’re close to Grand Rapids in September stop by and vote for my X-rays.

PLEASE, send me JPG’s of your X-rays if you would like to participate, soulproductions1@gmail.com.  Thanks!!

This entry was posted in Art Shows, Ingrid Dabringer Art, Xrays and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

