Poem – What the Flower Said

What the Flower Said,WhiteFlowers

fuck me, fuck me
i’m going to die

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Poem – What the Flower Said

  1. Sara Cummins says:

    Call me conservative! – I wouldn’t post that. But I do get the idea. Continuing life…

    On Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 2:13 PM, Ingrid Dabringer wrote:

    > ** > ingrid dabringer posted: “What the Flower Said, fuck me, fuck me i’m > going to die”

  2. NGajda says:

    love the poem and the urgency— xoxo

  3. Sara Cummins says:

    Also it works better when you see the picture of the two flowers. It becomes funny. Without the photo, it sounds desperate. I don’t see the photo in the email.

    Sent from my iPhone

    On Jul 24, 2013, at 2:28 PM, Sara Cummins wrote:

    Call me conservative! – I wouldn’t post that. But I do get the idea. Continuing life…

    On Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 2:13 PM, Ingrid Dabringer wrote:

    > ** > ingrid dabringer posted: “What the Flower Said, fuck me, fuck me i’m > going to die”

Leave a Reply

